Welcome to Macquarie District Women's Bowling Association Website.

The District was established in 1986 and currently consists of 9 Clubs.   However, with the start of the 2017 Season, we are pleased to announce that three new clubs, Gladesville, Hunters Hill and North Ryde RSL will be joining our District.  

A very warm welcome ladies!

So our District now comprises the following clubs:

  • Brush Park
  • Carlingford
  • Concord R.S.L.
  • Denistone
  • Dundas Sports
  • Gladesville
  • Greenlees Park
  • Hunters Hill
  • North Ryde RSL
  • Rosehill
  • Ryde X Phoenix
  • Tigers Five Dock